Average Day, Fantastic Ending!

For all the hard work completed today, accomplishments and non-accomplishments, pressure, leisure, and stress, I will be going to sleep feeling great. I just completed a fantastic workout. I stuck to my usual Tuesday workout routine focusing on shoulders and triceps with a little bit of abbs. It’s not the first time that I have left the gym feeling as if I had just finished my best ever workout, but today just had to have been my best. When it comes to shoulders, I personally prefer to superset my exercises and superset I did. As well as my usual routine, I stuck a few more movements in the mix. It was intense.

All the feelings and emotion that came with the day have simply culminated with the definite feelings of achievement and accomplishment that can only be caused by completing such a workout routine. A fantastic ending to an average day!

 

If you want to know more about the method of supersetting, here’s a little more information:

http://exercise.about.com/cs/weightlifting/a/supersets.htm

 

Leave a Reply

